尖塔巡卫 {2}{W}{U}

生物~人类/士兵

飞行

当尖塔巡卫进战场时,横置目标由对手操控的生物。该生物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

「待我检查完你的货物和文件后,你就可以上路了。」

3/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尖塔巡卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spire Patrol’s ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)