Patrulla del chapitel {2}{W}{U}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Vuela.

Cuando la Patrulla del chapitel entre al campo de batalla, gira la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente. Esa criatura no se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

“Una vez que examine tu cargamento y compruebe tus papeles, podrás pasar”.

3/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patrulla del chapitel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spire Patrol’s ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)