Bandar Sgraffignatore {1}{G}

Creatura — Scimmia Felino

Il Bandar Sgraffignatore entra nel campo di battaglia con due segnalini +1/+1.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, puoi spostare un qualsiasi numero di segnalini +1/+1 dal Bandar Sgraffignatore a un'altra creatura bersaglio.

“Ce l'avevo qui un secondo fa…”

0/0

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bandar Sgraffignatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature as Scrounging Bandar’s triggered ability is put onto the stack. You choose how many counters to move (if any) as that ability resolves. If that creature becomes an illegal target or if Scrounging Bandar has left the battlefield, you can’t move any counters. (2017-02-09)
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and put on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or placed on a creature will apply. (2017-02-09)