たかり猫猿 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 猫・猿

たかり猫猿は、+1/+1カウンターが2個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはたかり猫猿の上から望む数の+1/+1カウンターをそれの上に移動してもよい。

「ついさっき、ここにいたんだが……」

0/0

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for たかり猫猿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature as Scrounging Bandar’s triggered ability is put onto the stack. You choose how many counters to move (if any) as that ability resolves. If that creature becomes an illegal target or if Scrounging Bandar has left the battlefield, you can’t move any counters. (2017-02-09)
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and put on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or placed on a creature will apply. (2017-02-09)