Scrounging Bandar {1}{G}

Creature — Cat Monkey

Scrounging Bandar enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may move any number of +1/+1 counters from Scrounging Bandar onto another target creature.

“It was right here a second ago …”

0/0

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Scrounging Bandar:
  • You choose a target creature as Scrounging Bandar’s triggered ability is put onto the stack. You choose how many counters to move (if any) as that ability resolves. If that creature becomes an illegal target or if Scrounging Bandar has left the battlefield, you can’t move any counters. (2017-02-09)
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and put on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or placed on a creature will apply. (2017-02-09)