巨怪の猛攻 {3}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

望む数のクリーチャーを対象とする。巨怪の猛攻はそれらにX点のダメージをあなたの望むように分割して与える。Xは、あなたが巨怪の猛攻を唱える際にあなたがコントロールしていたクリーチャーの中のパワーの最大値に等しい。

「ピーマから、ほんのご挨拶。」 ――リシュカー

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨怪の猛攻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage among the target creatures as you cast Monstrous Onslaught. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2017-02-09)
  • The value of X is determined at the time you divide damage. It won’t change later, even if the highest power among creatures you control changes. (2017-02-09)
  • If some (but not all) of the targets become illegal, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all targets become illegal, Monstrous Onslaught won’t resolve. (2017-02-09)
  • The damage is dealt by Monstrous Onslaught, not by the creature with the greatest power among creatures you control. (2017-02-09)