Heroic Intervention (Aether Revolt #109)

Intervenção Heroica {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

As permanentes que você controla ganham resistência a magia e indestrutível até o final do turno.

“Toda vez que os fortes tentarem ferir os fracos, eu estarei lá.” — Ajani Juba D'ouro

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Intervenção Heroica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of permanents affected by Heroic Intervention is determined as the spell resolves. Permanents you begin to control later in the turn won't gain hexproof and indestructible. (2020-06-23)
  • A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty counters as it's dealt damage and will still be put into its owner's graveyard if its loyalty reaches 0. (2020-06-23)
  • A battle with indestructible still loses defense counters as it's dealt damage. If it's a Siege, it will still be exiled when the last defense counter is removed from it, and its controller may still cast it transformed without paying its mana cost. (2023-07-28)