녹림지구 해방자 {1}{G}

생물 — 엘프 전사

봉기 — 당신이 조종한 지속물이 이 턴에 전장을 떠났다면, 녹림지구 해방자는 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

“현수막, 깃발, 기준과 같은 영사관의 모든 흔적들이 사라질 때까지 멈추지 않겠어.”

2/1

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 녹림지구 해방자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)