Libératrice de la Roue Verdoyante {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et guerrier

Révolte — La Libératrice de la Roue Verdoyante arrive sur le champ de bataille avec deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle si un permanent que vous contrôliez a quitté le champ de bataille ce tour-ci.

« Je ne connaîtrais le repos que lorsque toute trace du Consulat aura disparu : chaque bannière, chaque drapeau et chaque étendard. »

2/1

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Libératrice de la Roue Verdoyante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)