Libertadora de Discoverde {1}{G}

Criatura — Guerrero elfo

Revuelta — La Libertadora de Discoverde entra al campo de batalla con dos contadores +1/+1 sobre ella si un permanente que controlabas dejó el campo de batalla este turno.

“No descansaré hasta que todo vestigio del Consulado —cada estandarte, cada bandera y cada pancarta— haya caído”.

2/1

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Libertadora de Discoverde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)