光に目が眩む {2}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーでは攻撃したりブロックしたりできない。

あなたがコントロールする機体が1つ攻撃したとき、エンチャントされているクリーチャーを追放する。

霊気を追っているグレムリンは、他の一切が目に入らないようだ。それが自身の生存に係わることであっても。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光に目が眩む:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After the enchanted creature is exiled, Caught in the Brights is put into its owner’s graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • If Caught in the Brights leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, the resolving ability will exile the creature Caught in the Brights was enchanting as it left the battlefield. (2017-02-09)