Geblendet vom Scheinwerferlicht {2}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht angreifen oder blocken.

Wenn ein Fahrzeug, das du kontrollierst, angreift, schicke die verzauberte Kreatur ins Exil.

Auf der Jagd nach Äther ignoriert ein Gremlin gerne alle anderen Reize, auch wenn sie eine Gefahr für sein Leben bedeuten.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geblendet vom Scheinwerferlicht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After the enchanted creature is exiled, Caught in the Brights is put into its owner’s graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • If Caught in the Brights leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, the resolving ability will exile the creature Caught in the Brights was enchanting as it left the battlefield. (2017-02-09)