Pris dans la lumière {2}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer.

Quand un véhicule que vous contrôlez attaque, exilez la créature enchantée.

Lorsqu'il chasse l'Éther, un gremlin peut ignorer d'autres stimuli, y compris les menaces sur sa vie.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pris dans la lumière:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After the enchanted creature is exiled, Caught in the Brights is put into its owner’s graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • If Caught in the Brights leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, the resolving ability will exile the creature Caught in the Brights was enchanting as it left the battlefield. (2017-02-09)