Path of Peace {3}{W}

Sorcery

Destroy target creature. Its owner gains 4 life.

As Hedrax stepped into oblivion, he welcomed the unwavering silence.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Path of Peace:
  • You are a creature’s owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it’s a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Path of Peace targets a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you’ll gain 4 life. (2018-03-16)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Path of Peace tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player gains life. (2018-03-16)