平和の道 {3}{W}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それのオーナーは4点のライフを得る。

ヘドラクスは忘却に足を踏み入れ、その断固とした静寂を歓迎した。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 平和の道:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You are a creature’s owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it’s a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Path of Peace targets a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you’ll gain 4 life. (2018-03-16)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Path of Peace tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player gains life. (2018-03-16)