联盟遗宝 {3}

神器

{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。

{T}:在联盟遗宝上放置一个充电指示物。

在你战斗前的行动阶段开始时,移去联盟遗宝上所有的充电指示物。每以此法移去一个充电指示物,便加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 联盟遗宝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you remove multiple charge counters from Coalition Relic at once, you may add a different color of mana to your mana pool for each one. (2018-03-16)
  • Only the first main phase each turn is considered a precombat main phase, even if other main phases or combat phases are created (with Relentless Assault, for example). (2018-03-16)