Coalition Relic {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

{T}: Put a charge counter on Coalition Relic.

At the beginning of your precombat main phase, remove all charge counters from Coalition Relic. Add one mana of any color for each charge counter removed this way.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coalition Relic:
  • If you remove multiple charge counters from Coalition Relic at once, you may add a different color of mana to your mana pool for each one. (2018-03-16)
  • Only the first main phase each turn is considered a precombat main phase, even if other main phases or combat phases are created (with Relentless Assault, for example). (2018-03-16)