連合の秘宝 {3}

アーティファクト

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

{T}:連合の秘宝の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。

あなたの戦闘前メイン・フェイズの開始時に、連合の秘宝の上から蓄積カウンターをすべて取り除く。これにより取り除かれた蓄積カウンター1個につき、あなたのマナ・プールに好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 連合の秘宝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you remove multiple charge counters from Coalition Relic at once, you may add a different color of mana to your mana pool for each one. (2018-03-16)
  • Only the first main phase each turn is considered a precombat main phase, even if other main phases or combat phases are created (with Relentless Assault, for example). (2018-03-16)