组装工人 {3}

神器生物 ~组装工人

{T}:目标组装工人生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。

即使所属的工厂早已不存,某些米斯拉的作品依旧在偏远地带辛勤工作,不断地执行、查核最后收到的命令。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 组装工人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Assembly-Worker’s ability can target any creature with the Assembly-Worker subtype, not only creatures named Assembly-Worker. (2018-03-16)