組立作業員 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 組立作業員

{T}:組立作業員・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

彼らの工廠が長き昔に破壊された結果、ミシュラの創造物のいくつかは、最後に与えられた命令を人里離れた地でひたすら繰り返し続けている。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 組立作業員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Assembly-Worker’s ability can target any creature with the Assembly-Worker subtype, not only creatures named Assembly-Worker. (2018-03-16)