Assembly-Worker {3}

Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker

{T}: Target Assembly-Worker creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

With their factories long destroyed, some of Mishra’s creations still toil in remote areas, endlessly performing and reperforming their last orders.

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Assembly-Worker:
  • Assembly-Worker’s ability can target any creature with the Assembly-Worker subtype, not only creatures named Assembly-Worker. (2018-03-16)