扫尾蜥 {2}{R}

生物 ~蜥蜴

只要你的手牌为一张或更少,扫尾蜥便得+1/+2。

它尾巴上有层层鳞甲,敲打砂岩时发出的声响常被当作大型捕食者的脚步声。

3/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 扫尾蜥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Thresher Lizard while you have one or fewer cards in hand may become lethal if cards are put into your hand during that turn. (2018-03-16)