猿猴精怪向导 {2}{R}

生物 ~猿猴/精怪

从你手上放逐猿猴精怪向导:加{R}到你的法术力池中。

「不必费心去探究法术力来源。心存感激就行。」 ~特务法术师雅亚巴拉德

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Dave DeVries

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 猿猴精怪向导:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability’s cost includes returning a creature to your hand and paying mana, you can’t activate Simian Spirit Guide’s mana ability after returning it to your hand. This is because mana abilities must be activated before you begin paying costs. (2021-03-19)