Goblin War Drums {2}{R}

Enchantment

Creatures you control have menace. (They can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

Their eardrums may have given out, but the rest of them never will.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin War Drums:
  • When combined with an effect that reads “Each creature you control can’t be blocked by more than one creature,” none of your creatures can be blocked. (2004-10-04)
  • Multiple War Drums are not cumulative. They are redundant. (2004-10-04)