Goblin War Drums {2}{R}

Enchantment

Creatures you control have menace. (They can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

“Goblins charge with a deafening war cry. The cry doesn’t mean anything—it just drowns out the drums!”
—Reod Dai, mercenary

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin War Drums:
  • When combined with an effect that reads “Each creature you control can’t be blocked by more than one creature,” none of your creatures can be blocked. (2004-10-04)
  • Multiple War Drums are not cumulative. They are redundant. (2004-10-04)