Goblin War Drums {2}{R}

Enchantment

Creatures you control have menace. (They can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

“Defending the outer trenches, we strained our eyes in the darkness. All we could hear was the Drums’ terrible pounding. Dobbs, on my right, broke first. Soon, we were all heading for the walls.” —Corporal Peter Douglas, courtmartial testimony

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin War Drums:
  • When combined with an effect that reads “Each creature you control can’t be blocked by more than one creature,” none of your creatures can be blocked. (2004-10-04)
  • Multiple War Drums are not cumulative. They are redundant. (2004-10-04)