鬼怪战鼓 {2}{R}

结界

由你操控的生物具有威慑异能。

他们的耳朵可能早已麻木,但四肢永不停歇。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鬼怪战鼓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When combined with an effect that reads “Each creature you control can’t be blocked by more than one creature,” none of your creatures can be blocked. (2004-10-04)
  • Multiple War Drums are not cumulative. They are redundant. (2004-10-04)