地精斗士 {1}{G}{G}

生物~地精/领主

所有地精得+1/+1,并具有树林行者异能。 (只要防御牌手操控树林,它们便不能被阻挡)

「利刃成林 以御蔽空之敌」 ~地精赞歌

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地精斗士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It affects Elves controlled by all players, not just yours. (2004-10-04)
  • This card is now an Elf but has been reworded so that it does not give itself the bonus. (2005-08-01)