Campione Elfico {1}{G}{G}

Creatura — Lord Elfo

Gli altri Elfi prendono +1/+1 e hanno passa-foreste. (Non possono essere bloccati fintanto che il giocatore in difesa controlla almeno una Foresta.)

“E cosa sono le foglie, se non lame innumerevoli Per combattere nemici innumerevoli in cielo.” —Inno elfico

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campione Elfico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It affects Elves controlled by all players, not just yours. (2004-10-04)
  • This card is now an Elf but has been reworded so that it does not give itself the bonus. (2005-08-01)