Campeão Élfico {1}{G}{G}

Criatura — Senhor Elfo

Os outros Elfos recebem +1/+1 e têm travessia de floresta. (Eles não podem ser bloqueados desde que o jogador defensor controle uma Floresta.)

“O que são as folhas, senão incontáveis lâminas Para combater incontáveis inimigos no alto.” — Hino dos elfos

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeão Élfico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It affects Elves controlled by all players, not just yours. (2004-10-04)
  • This card is now an Elf but has been reworded so that it does not give itself the bonus. (2005-08-01)