Sceptre de dislocation {3}

Artefact

{3}, {T} : Le joueur ciblé se défausse d'une carte de sa main. Ne jouez cette capacité que pendant votre tour.

« Être véritablement puissant, c'est contrôler le cœur de ses sujets, mais aussi leurs esprits. »

Illustrated by Stuart Griffin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sceptre de dislocation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can use it on yourself. (2004-10-04)