Cetro disruptor {3}

Artefacto

{3}, {T}: El jugador objetivo descarta una carta de su mano. Juega esta habilidad sólo durante tu turno.

“El poder verdadero es controlar no sólo los corazones de tus súbditos, sino también sus mentes.”

Illustrated by Stuart Griffin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cetro disruptor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can use it on yourself. (2004-10-04)