Florescência Vernal {3}{G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma Floresta for virada para gerar mana, seu controlador adiciona {G} à sua própria reserva de mana.

O sol irrompe, as bestas se agitam e a floresta desperta para se postar contra seus inimigos.

Illustrated by Bob Eggleton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Florescência Vernal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered mana ability. It does not go on the stack. (2004-10-04)