Florecimiento primaveral {3}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que se gire un Bosque para obtener maná, su controlador agrega {G} a su reserva de maná.

El sol sale, las bestias se agitan y el bosque despierta para enfrentar a sus enemigos.

Illustrated by Bob Eggleton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Florecimiento primaveral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered mana ability. It does not go on the stack. (2004-10-04)