Fioritura Primaverile {3}{G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una Foresta viene TAPpata per attingere mana, il suo controllore aggiunge {G} alla propria riserva di mana.

Il sole si spacca, le bestie si agitano e la foresta si sveglia per affrontare i propri nemici.

Illustrated by Bob Eggleton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fioritura Primaverile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered mana ability. It does not go on the stack. (2004-10-04)