Cobrir Arando {3}{G}{G}

Feitiço

Coloque dois terrenos alvo no topo dos grimórios de seus donos.

Para renovar a terra, are-a. Para destruí-la, não faça nada. — Ditado dos druidas

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cobrir Arando:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner decides the order the two lands are stacked there. (2004-10-04)