Rivoltare la Terra {3}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Metti due terre bersaglio in cima al grimorio del loro proprietario.

Per rinnovare la terra, ara la terra. Per distruggere la terra, non fare niente. —detto dei druidi

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivoltare la Terra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner decides the order the two lands are stacked there. (2004-10-04)