Sous la charrue {3}{G}{G}

Rituel

Mettez deux terrains ciblés au-dessus de la bibliothèque de leur propriétaire.

Pour renouveler la terre, cultivez-la. Pour la détruire, ne faites rien. — Dicton druide

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sous la charrue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner decides the order the two lands are stacked there. (2004-10-04)