Enterrar {3}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Pon dos tierras objetivo en la parte superior de la biblioteca de su propietario.

Para renovar la tierra, ara la tierra. Para destruir la tierra, no hagas nada. Refrán de los druidas

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Enterrar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner decides the order the two lands are stacked there. (2004-10-04)