Obliterar {6}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Obliterar não pode ser anulado.

Destrói todos os artefatos, criaturas e terrenos. Elas não podem ser regeneradas.

“O inimigo foi destruído, senhor. A floresta, a cidade, seu palácio e seu cachorro, também …” — Soldado de Keld

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obliterar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered. (2004-10-04)