Obliterar {6}{R}{R}

Conjuro

El Obliterar no puede ser contrarrestado.

Destruye todos los artefactos, criaturas y tierras. No pueden ser regeneradas.

“El enemigo ha sido destruido, señor. Al igual que el bosque, la ciudad, su palacio, su perro…”. —Soldado keldon

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obliterar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered. (2004-10-04)