Obliterare {6}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

L'Obliterare non può essere neutralizzato.

Distruggi tutti gli artefatti, le creature e le terre. Non possono essere rigenerate.

“Il nemico è stato distrutto, signore. E così anche la foresta, la città, il vostro palazzo, il vostro cane …” —soldato di Keld

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obliterare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered. (2004-10-04)