Obliterate {6}{R}{R}

Sorcery

This spell can’t be countered.

Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can’t be regenerated.

“The enemy has been destroyed, sir. So have the forest, the city, your palace, your dog …” —Keldon soldier

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Obliterate:
  • Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered. (2004-10-04)