Obliterate {6}{R}{R}

Sorcery

This spell can’t be countered.

Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can’t be regenerated.

“The enemy has been destroyed, sir. So have the forest, the city, your palace, your dog …”
—Keldon soldier

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Obliterate:
  • Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered. (2004-10-04)