Transfigurateur d'Ashnod {1}

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice Ashnod’s Transmogrant: Put a +1/+1 counter on target nonartifact creature. That creature becomes an artifact in addition to its other types.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transfigurateur d'Ashnod:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It’s the ability, not the counter that makes the creature an artifact. The creature remains an artifact even if the +1/+1 counter is removed. (2007-09-16)