Ashnods Umformer {1}

Artefakt

{T}, opfere Ashnods Umformer: Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Nicht-Artefaktkreatur Deiner Wahl. Diese Kreatur wird permanent zu einer Artefaktkreatur.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ashnods Umformer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It’s the ability, not the counter that makes the creature an artifact. The creature remains an artifact even if the +1/+1 counter is removed. (2007-09-16)