Grilhões dos Vedalkeanos {3}

Artefato

Você pode optar por não desvirar Grilhões dos Vedalkeanos durante a sua etapa de desvirar.

{2}, {T}: Ganhe o controle da criatura alvo cujo poder é menor ou igual ao número de Ilhas que você controla enquanto Grilhões dos Vedalkeanos permanecer virado.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grilhões dos Vedalkeanos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s power and the number of Islands you control matter only when the ability is activated and when it resolves. After that, only the fact that Vedalken Shackles remains tapped matters. If the creature stops being a creature, you’ll keep control of it. (2004-12-01)
  • If Vedalken Shackles becomes untapped before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature. (2004-12-01)
  • If Vedalken Shackles leaves the battlefield, it’s no longer tapped, so the control-changing effect ends. (2004-12-01)