ヴィダルケンの枷 {3}

アーティファクト

あなたはヴィダルケンの枷を、あなたのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしなくてもよい。

{2}, {T}:あなたがコントロールしている島の総数以下のパワーのクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ヴィダルケンの枷がタップ状態であるかぎり、それのコントロールを得る。

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィダルケンの枷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s power and the number of Islands you control matter only when the ability is activated and when it resolves. After that, only the fact that Vedalken Shackles remains tapped matters. If the creature stops being a creature, you’ll keep control of it. (2004-12-01)
  • If Vedalken Shackles becomes untapped before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature. (2004-12-01)
  • If Vedalken Shackles leaves the battlefield, it’s no longer tapped, so the control-changing effect ends. (2004-12-01)