Vedalken-Fesseln {3}

Artefakt

Du kannst bestimmen, die Vedalken-Fesseln während deines Enttappsegments nicht zu enttappen.

{2}, {T}: Übernimm die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke kleiner oder gleich der Anzahl der Inseln, die du kontrollierst, solange die Vedalken-Fesseln getappt bleiben.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vedalken-Fesseln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s power and the number of Islands you control matter only when the ability is activated and when it resolves. After that, only the fact that Vedalken Shackles remains tapped matters. If the creature stops being a creature, you’ll keep control of it. (2004-12-01)
  • If Vedalken Shackles becomes untapped before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature. (2004-12-01)
  • If Vedalken Shackles leaves the battlefield, it’s no longer tapped, so the control-changing effect ends. (2004-12-01)