Catene Vedalken {3}

Artefatto

Puoi scegliere di non STAPpare le Catene Vedalken durante il tuo STAP.

{2}, {T}: Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio con forza pari o inferiore al numero di Isole che controlli fintanto che le Catene Vedalken restano TAPpate.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Catene Vedalken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s power and the number of Islands you control matter only when the ability is activated and when it resolves. After that, only the fact that Vedalken Shackles remains tapped matters. If the creature stops being a creature, you’ll keep control of it. (2004-12-01)
  • If Vedalken Shackles becomes untapped before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature. (2004-12-01)
  • If Vedalken Shackles leaves the battlefield, it’s no longer tapped, so the control-changing effect ends. (2004-12-01)